top of page
Search

Jar Battlers Download Low Mb

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game Are you into smash local multiplayers ? Jar Battlers is a game located in a Toriyama-ish retro style pixelated world, where you have to get rid of your opponents using jars, bombs and more, in the numerous arenas of this crazy tournament!! Play from 2 to 4 players with 16 amazing characters to fight each other within 40 fresh looking arenas.. This game is meant to be a funny way to spend time with your homies whenever you want, for a cheap price, as his developer definitely put his soul in it! 6d5b4406ea Title: Jar BattlersGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:SylphPublisher:SylphRelease Date: 9 Jan, 2019 Jar Battlers Download Low Mb jar battlers. jar battlers steam I've played this for about 20 minutes, and I'm left with only questions, why does my character keep crouching when I go to the right, what are those gems for, why did the death animation replay on a loop, why did the menu not allow me to press any buttons on my controller, why can i sometimes not move at all or pick up any jars..... I'm so confused

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page